Karussell · 17. Oktober 2026

Blocking a user

Blocking a user — Bild 1 von 4Blocking a user — Bild 2 von 4Blocking a user — Bild 3 von 4Blocking a user — Bild 4 von 4
Karussell

Blocking a user — Blocking a user cuts off contact: depending on the service, they can no longer message you, send requests or see your content, and you stay in control. ▸ What is blocking? ▸ How it works and why it matters → friendsti.me/lexikon/blockieren?lang=en #friendstime #blockingauser #glossary #privacy #dataprotection #encryption #socialnetwork

Blocking a user

Blocking a user cuts off contact: depending on the service, they can no longer message you, send requests or see your content, and you stay in control.

Blocking a user →